Our Staff


  • Carol Cavanagh, Administrator
  • Indranil Debnath, MD, Medical Director


Clicking on the links below will direct you to an independent physician practice website that is not hosted or maintained by University Surgical Center.

Gastroenterology Orthopedic Surgery
Ian Martinez, MD Charles Giangarra, MD
Keith Moore, DO Obinna Adigweme, MD
Aniq Shaikh, MD
Robert Shultz, DO Otolaryngology
Le-Chu Su, MD Michael Bibliowicz, DO
Vishwas Vanar, MD Gregory Boger, MD
Loan Vu, DO Matthew Cox, MD
Idranil Debnath, MD
General Surgery Dale Harrington, DO
Charles Koller, MD John Huhn, MD
Vladimir Neychev, MD Luis Izquierdo, MD
Quehuong Pham, MD David Rabaja, DO
Bradley Reese, MD
Gynecology Mark Steehler, DO
John Tramont, MD Lisa Waizenegger, MD